Dreamer…

For months I’ve been dreaming of connections, beautiful things, glimpses of beauty, creativity and wholeness that I am close to obtaining.

I drank coffee yesterday afternoon, first in days – very unlike me, but I’m desperate to rid myself of anything that causes or adds to stress levels. But, I’d had a slight headache for days and decided it was caffiene withdrawal, and the coffee seemed to work.   So, I had a restless night, and was late falling to sleep… but the greatness of that is that my half-awake/half-asleep mind was whirling and inventing and I LOVE when that happens.  If I didn’t need my sleep so much I’d go right out to the studio and create.

Last night, the dream was similar to usual, but involved beautiful refracted crystal light, which touched on beauty and connections, both in real life and online.  Some of the connections I am yet to understand.   The feeling in the dream was that I am very close to the having the right beautiful people close to me, and “wholeness” whithin, to move into the next phase.   The crystal light…  I believe my rekindled interest in healing crystals is a key to this.

When did I stop wearing and using crystals?  :(

4 thoughts on “Dreamer…

  1. It was just the most amazing feeling to be in that dream, and to hold it close all day… and wonder :)

    I did buy more, but only a little bag for each of my girls, as I bought for your Lily :) I am loving wearing mine, though. feels very special.

    xxxx

  2. Oh Nik that’s just beautiful. I immediately think of you moving and being closer to us and the others. Healing crystals. *love*. Did you buy any at CC besides the necklace?

    1. It was just the most amazing feeling to be in that dream, and to hold it close all day… and wonder :)

      I did buy more, but only a little bag for each of my girls, as I bought for your Lily :) I am loving wearing mine, though. feels very special.

      xxxx

Leave a Reply

