Friday night ramblings :)

I’m in a weird limbo period between one life and another.

Girls start at new school next week, which leaves me with 30 child-free hours each week for my glorious, beloved hobby and business.  How lucky am I??    I swear, if you had said even 5 years ago, that I’d be obsessing over zips in pouches and be an online entrepreneur with own fashion label and friends/customers around the world…  Yeah, right.

I really, really love making these…


Zippered case made from upcycled batik placemat.
I really can’t wait for those hours and hours to create and see where on earth I can end up creatively!  wow…

~~

Looking at real estate again… never ending cycle.  Found this place in Rosny, Hobart that we ADORE!!

http://www.realestate.com.au/property-house-tas-rosny-106930700

Leave a Reply

