Ummm…

It’s been 2 weeks since my last entry..

Sorry!! I’ve been so busy with “work”, sewing, WEB DESIGN!! I know! isn’t it amazing?? Please go see and tell me what you think? I’m in love with it but need to remember to update the shop side :)

http://monsoonsandmangoes.com

aaaand I’ve been having lots of fun playing on my facebook fan page that I’ve neglected this!! I think that is partly because all I really want to say on here right now is how badly I want to sew full time! And nobody likes a broken record, do they? :)

2 thoughts on “Ummm…

Leave a Reply

