latest sewing fun!!

I’ve been having SO MUCH FUN!!! With the freedom of time, I find myself not anxious at all about what I make. Maybe I consider what size I have gaps in stock with, but that’s about it.

I adore this skirt I made today (already sold, sorry!). I shall make more, I promise. It was fun to make, and I adore the birdy and lop-sided heart :)

If you haven’t already, please come over and join my fan club!! I preview everything there before anywhere else, so if you’re a buyer, and want to stay ahead of the fray – that is where you need to be :)

http://facebook.com/MonsoonsAndMangoes

2 thoughts on “latest sewing fun!!

Leave a Reply

