Sunset….




P1050320

Originally uploaded by monsoonsandmangoes

Took my sister (who is visiting from Tasmania), my Mum, fiancee & the girls to the Monsoon Markets @ Rapid Creek tonight…

I treated myself to a ten minute “tension, neck & shoulder” massage. best $10 I ever spent!! Felt teen feet taller, and very flexi in the neck!

We took our food bounty (for me: beef masaman & red chicken curry) to eat at Sunset Park, Nightcliff foreshore – and to watch the sunset!! Lots of clouds around from a beautiful rainy day…

Leave a Reply

