Good news about my “real job”

Though I had decided to postpone a much-thought-about proposition with my boss (my sunny holiday is imminent: who am I to ask for less hours?? LOL)…but we talked it through, all very impromptu which was nice :)

So…it’s been “decided” that I will only work school terms – therefore alleviating me the stress and anxiety of arranging care for my girls when they are on school holidays — and I can focus entirely on my family and Monsoons and Mangoes work for weeks on end which will be wonderful!

hooray!! :)

hmmm….now to write myself a contract. I have been back at work for year, so I think it’s about time! :)

Leave a Reply

