My first giveaway!

Seems it’s the done thing, so I’m giving away a baby dress, over at The Veater Family Blog :)

I’ve already posted their tinybabygirl her brand new dress so she can pose for some special photos, and am offering a free “butterfly dress” up to girls size 6.

How fun!! :)

You really should check out their website as they have lots of fantastic give-aways! Including to win a pair of AWESOME switch-flops!

One thought on “My first giveaway!

  1. I’m so excited to receive the dress! Thanks for mentioning this and my other giveaways on your blog. I just added your blog to my Google reader!

Leave a Reply

