three new tops

‘scuse the dodgy pics – lil bit too late in the day.


Lil’s. Though I wasn’t sold on the fabric she chose, she adores the top. It definitely too short. I guess she is 7 now, so a size 5 pattern won’t do :)


Maisie’s. She loved the spotted top I made the other day so I made her one, but in pink apple unbrushed fleece.


And a l/sleeve one to sell. I’m not sure about the sleeves – did those freehand and they are def. long and a bit narrow. It’s the ‘look’, so maybe not. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

