midnight designs

Design ideas at midnight. Must be that ‘new thing’ going on with my body: having trouble sleeping mid-way through my cycle.

Am buying a book today to keep beside the bed, so I can sketch my ideas. actually, I sketch now, on anything, so I don’t lose the ideas in the chaos of today.

.

School hols are going along really nicely!! makes a difference that Lily is a ‘big kid’ and mostly a lot of fun/easy to hang out with.

Today should be pretty blissy – just the two of us for hours on end: shopping (boring grocieries – nappies, washing powder and the like) and a relaxing visit to the library. And some creating in the middle of the day.

Leave a Reply

